Buckinghamshire Short Mat Bowling Association

This site has a direct link to the New BSMBA web pages

If you wish to access the new website click here

New BSMBA website

We are now using the facilities of these pages as a calendar for the forthcoming year and to publicise our future events.

The next event is the Bucks Pairs competition, being held on Saturday 22nd January.

 If you wish to participate please forward your details to:

PETER COKER

coker839@gmail.com

 2022  DIARY DATES   


Saturday 22nd January 2022                              Bucks Pairs


Saturday 19th February 2022                             Bucks Triples


Sunday 27th February 2022                                Invitation game  

 

Saturday 5th March 2022                                    Bucks Australian Pairs


Saturday 26th March 2022                                  Possible Long mat /Short mat competition


Sunday 24th April 2022                                       Australian Pairs


Sunday 22nd May 2022                                        Triples competition


Sunday 10th July 2022                                        Summer Spoon Drive


Sunday 14th August 2022                                    Invitation Game


Sunday 18th September 2022                              Australian Pairs